Week 1 – POT

Hello Everyone

My name is Evalyn Gossett, I teach Nursing at Indiana University Northwest. I am interested in instructional design and online teaching. The course I teach – Nursing Management and Leadership went live online for the first time this semester. I was awarded a small grant to redesign the course in our LMS – Oncourse. I am learning so much about how to do things in that respect. I look forward to this course. If IĀ  can get this blog correct. I do not like the blog system in our LMS but WordPress seems to utilize skills I already have developed.

4 responses to “Week 1 – POT

  1. Hi Evalyn ~ was thinking about sending an FB message but following on WP (rss reader too) is better, commenting too. Glad you got tags sorted out. They are handy but it can take a while to form the tagging habit

Leave a Reply

